I think most of my New Years letters have now hit mailboxes and thus I’m finally officially announcing some news. Many have figured it out already since I updated my employment status on LinkedIn and Facebook, but I am now the Digital Marketing Associate for Sightpath Medical in a full time role.  I moved into this role on January 19th and the last two weeks have been beyond awesome.  I absolutely love working at Sightpath and was waiting and hoping for this opportunity to move from a part time contract role to a full time role.

Now for those of you that weren’t on my mailing list, I still wanted to share the full extent of what I sent out!

My photo card:

IMG_7834

My letter:

IMG_7835

And last, but certainly not least being the music person that I am and wanting to have some fun I decided to take my country girl spin on the Fresh Prince theme song!

IMG_7832

My take on the Fresh Prince theme song!

