Tags

, , , , , , ,

I had no WIFI while in DC for work so playing catch up.

3 online friends you want to meet in real life:

I’ve been lucky enough to make so many amazing friends via social media and even meet quite a few of them already.

However there are a few that I still really want to meet!

1. @APBBLUE – Amy is one of my favorite feminists. While we’ve never met, I know her husband through being past colleagues. I love those two—they make me feel like we have been friends for years and are such good cheerleaders/listeners. I’m looking forward to FINALLY meeting Amy in two weeks and catching up with Eric!

2. @Marta28 – Marta and me have been conversing off and on via twitter for several years and now follow each other’s blogs due to both being survivors who have shared our stories this year. While we may not converse as much or know as much about each other as some of my other Twitter friends, I truly admire Marta and hope to one day meet her in person!

3. I don’t think I can pick a 3rd one. There are so many other people that would be up there tied for 3rd. I’m thankful that twitter and blogging has brought so many amazing people into my life. Some share interests with me. Some share beliefs with me. And some challenge me and thus make me even stronger in my beliefs and interests.

