Tags

, , , , , ,

Most Embarrassing Moment:

My most embarrassing moment. Hmmm. Getting a concussion from my car door in the fall of 2007 when I was already in a walking boot was a pretty embarrassing story. But thankfully no one actually saw it. I was in a walking boot and thus was driving to class….well the SD wind caught my car door and hit me behind my left ear. And it was such a bad concussion that they thought I had internal bleeding.

I fell down the stairs to our student center my freshman year right at noon one day.

I got a concussion when a friend tried to swing dance with me when we were both intoxicated and had wet shoes at a bar one time.

I’m kinda a klutz if you can’t tell….

But honestly I’ve never had anything so horrifying that I haven’t gotten past it yet happen to me.

