Tags

,

Just Me: Megz

I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.

Marilyn Monroe

I’m crazy at times.

I’m loud.

I’m outgoing.

I’m talkative.

I’m an oversharer.

I can be obnoxious.

I’m emotional.

I’m obsessed with sports.

I don’t act like a girl as much as I should.

I’m stubborn.

I have a fighting side.

I get riled up.

I hate losing an argument.

I am passionate.

I can be a bitch at times.

I spend too much time on social media.

I seek advice publicly.

I over analyze everything when it comes to my feelings/feelings for me.

And I am not afraid to show my love/like through public formats.

But…

I have a big heart.

I’m always going to be honest.

I seek out the good in others and myself.

I love life.

I am always there for my friends and family when they need me.

I couldn’t imagine a life without communication.

I have strong hope for an amazing life.

I believe…

I care.

I give.

And I will always be who I am.

I am working to make myself a better me by the day, but I can’t change who I am, but I can make my intentions always good & positive.

