A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest

Samantha aka Sam and me have been friends since Kindergarten.  We’ve been BFF’s since 6th grade probably.  We lived together our freshman year of college.  The funniest/best part about our friendship is that we can go weeks without seeing each other (even though we live exactly 20 blocks from each other), but we are still as close as ever when we are together.  I know that when I need a girls night out, Sam will be there ready for it.  We both have our other groups of friends, but we’ve always remained BFF’s at the same time. I can honestly say that I am 99.99% sure if/when I get married, Sam will be standing up there as a bridesmaid.

20 years of friendship is an amazing thing.  I am so glad to say that we’ve survived everything we have over the years!

**Side note that photo collage only contains photos from the last 5 years. Can you guess that I change my hair color/length a lot? Haha!

